

# STCU TWENTY SECOND GOVERNING BOARD MEETING LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND INVITEES

## CANADA

Ms. Angela Bogdan, Foreign Affairs Canada, Global Partnership Program, Board Member Ms. Sabine Hey, Foreign Affairs Canada, Global Partnership Program, Advisory Committee Member

# **EUROPEAN UNION**

Mr. ZORAN STANCIC, European Commission, Board Member and Chairman Ms. Barbara Rhode, European Commission, Board Member, Advisory Committee Member Ms. Martha Leonidou, European Commission, Advisory Committee Member

## **UKRAINE**

Mr. Yaroslav Yatskiv, National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Board Member

## **UNITED STATES**

Mr. Victor Alessi, United States Industry Coalition, Board Member Ms. Jane J. Tannenbaum, US Department of State, Board Member, Advisory Committee Member Mr. Victor Korsun, CRDF, Science Centers Partners Program at US Department of State, Consultant Coordinator

## **FUNDING PARTIES**

# EU DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN COMMISSION TO UKRAINE

Mr. Ian Boag, Ambassador

# **UNITED STATES**

Mr. John E. Herbst, Ambassador

## CANADA

Ms. Abina Dann. Ambassador

# **OBSERVERS**

# **AZERBAIJAN**

Mr. Talat Museib oglu Aliev, Ambassador

## **UZBEKISTAN**

Mr. Ilhom Haydarov, Ambassador

## **GEORGIA**

Mr. Grigol Katamadze, Ambassador

#### MOLDOVA

Mr. Mihail Laur, Ambassador

## **SWEDEN**

Mr. John-Christer Ahlander, Ambassador

# **THE STCU SECRETARIAT OFFICIALS**

Mr. Andrew A. Hood, Executive Director, United States

Mr. Borys Atamanenko, Senior Deputy Executive Director, Ukraine

Mr. Michel Zayet, STCU Deputy Executive Director, European Union

Mr. Landis Henry, STCU Deputy Executive Director, Canada

Mr. Curtis "BJ" Bjelajac, Chief Financial Officer, United States

Mr. David Cleave, Chief Administrative Officer, European Union

Ms. Natalia Polyanska, Executive Assistant, Ukraine

# **ACCOMPANYING DELEGATES**

Dr. Steve Gitomer, US Department of State Science Advisor

Mr. Jurgen Sanders, European Commission Science Advisor

Mr. Luis Samaniego-Moffre, European Commission Science Advisor