

# STCU TWENTY FIRST GOVERNING BOARD MEETING LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND INVITEES

## CANADA

Mr. Sean Boyd, Canadian International Development Agency, Advisory Committee Member

Ms. Angela Bohdan, Global Partnership Program

Mr. Stephane Lessard, Global Partnership Program, Senior Program Manager

## **EUROPEAN UNION**

Mr. ZORAN STANCIC, European Commission, Board Member and Chairman

Mr. Martin Harris, Deputy Head of Mission of the British Embassy to Ukraine, Council Presidency

Ms. Barbara Rhode, European Commission, Board Member, Advisory Committee Member

Ms. Martha Leonidou, European Commission, Advisory Committee Member

# **UKRAINE**

Mr. Yaroslav Yatskiv, National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Board Member

## **UNITED STATES**

Mr. Victor Alessi, United States Industry Coalition, Board Member

Ms. Jane J. Tannenbaum, US Department of State, Board Member, Advisory Committee Member

Mr. Jason Rao, US Department of State, Bio Industry Initiative

#### **FUNDING PARTIES**

## EU DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN COMMISSION TO UKRAINE

Ms. Helene Chraye, Head of Operations-TACIS Section

## **UNITED STATES**

Mr. John E. Herbst, Ambassador

#### CANADA

Ms. Abina Dann, Ambassador

## **OBSERVERS**

#### **AZERBAIJAN**

Mr. Talat Museib oglu Aliev, Ambassador

#### **UZBEKISTAN**

Mr. Salahitdin Salihov, Charge d'Affaires a.i.

#### **GEORGIA**

Mr. Grigol Katamadze, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary